2013 League MVPs

Congrats to the 2013-2014 league MVPs. I’ll post a picture with each of them as they receive their trophies.

Ryan Charlton – Best ‘B’ Player

Matt McLaughlin – Best Open Player


Shane Wagner – Best ‘A’ Player


Sam Esser – Best Junior Player


Gary Sowell – Best 50s Players


Jay Breidenthal – Best 60s Player


Chris Storm – Rookie of the Year

Join the Conversation